Delete An Image or Video

Learn how to delete content from Allwayswithyou and from albums

Delete content from the platform

  1. Head to the Content section on the dashboard
  2. Click on any pieces of content in the "All Content" section
  3. Selected items will have a green border
  4. Press delete to remove the content

Delete content from an album

  1. Head to the Content section on the dashboard
  2. Select the album in question
  3. Select the content you'd like to delete
  4. This will delete the content from the album and the platform